Manga  

Spy x Family Episode 21 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch

Published on November 25th, 2022

Anya Forger’s adventures continue in the upcoming episode of Spy x Family. Here is everything you need to know about episode 21. The anime is based on the manga written by Tatsuya Endo and adapted into an anime by Wit Studio, and Clover works Studio.

Since its release, the anime series has created a massive fan following and is already one of the most talked series of the year.

Episode 20 begins with the principal handing out the assignments to the students to collect information about their parent’s jobs and write a report about it.

This project puts her in a tough spot since Loid is a spy and Yor is an assassin. After reaching home, she asks Yor whether she can help her out, which Yor denies since she can’t reveal her true identity.

On the other hand, Loid agrees to help her since he works a clean job which is a cover for his true identity.

A few days later, Anya tags along with Loid to his clinic, where she immediately starts getting pampered by the staff and the patients.

As Loid was busy talking to Anya in his room, he was summoned for a mission. Before leaving, he tells Anya to avoid touching anything as there are many hidden routes.

Although Loid did not speak the sentence entirely, Anya, with her mind-reading powers, read it all and quickly tried to do all the things Loid mentioned not to.

She even managed to access the vent, but returned just in time before Loid arrived and was luckily not found out.

Release Date And Time

Spy x Family episode 21 is scheduled to release on Saturday, November 26, 2022. Crunchyroll will be streaming the anime to North American fans. Muse Asia and Netflix will be streaming the series in Asia (selected regions).

Spy x Family episodes will be streamed on Crunchyroll at 8:30 AM PT every Saturday. Here is the episode 21 release time for the international audience.

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 11:30 PM

Episode 21 Preview:

Spy x Family episode 21 is titled “First Fit of Jealousy”, and the preview images for the episode have been released.

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available, but they are either behind schedule or don’t have good quality. We suggest watching the series on Crunchyroll, which has them in good quality with English subtitles for the US, Europe, and Asia.

Baca Juga :  Read I Became the Tyrant of a Defense Game Chapter 14 English/Indo