Manga  

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Preview and Where to watch

Published on November 26th, 2022

Fall 2022 has been a blast for anime fans, with spectacular anime being aired, and one of the most prominent names is My Hero Academia. Here is everything you need to know about the upcoming episode.

my hero academia season 6 episode 9

My Hero Academia is a Japanese superhero manga series written and illustrated by Kōhei Horikoshi.

It has been serialized in Shueisha’s shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump since July 2014, with its chapters additionally collected into 36 volumes as of October 2022.

The latest episode begins with Midnight failing to stop the monster from reaching the city and asks the students to stop him somehow.

Although the plan was perfect and executed perfectly, it was not enough to stop them as the students needed more fighting experience.

The league of villains was also there and somehow managed to stop the students from doing severe damage.

On the other hand, Midoriya and the others were barely able to keep up with Shigraki, and he was still dominating them in every except.

Not to forget that Shigraki was not at full power since Aizawa stopped him from using his quirk, which was the only reason most heroes were alive.

But it wasn’t long until Shigraki shot a bullet made with chemicals, destroying the person’s quirk towards Aizawa.

In the end, the bullet hits Aizawa, and his quirk is gone, which means no one can stop him from destroying the heroes.

Episode 9 Preview:

My hero academia season 6 episode 9 preview video has been released.

Release Date and Time:

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 9 is scheduled to release on Saturday 26, November 2022. Crunchyroll will be streaming the anime to worldwide fans.

The release timing for the international audience is as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 AM
  • Central Time: 4:30 AM
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM
  • British Time: 10:30 AM
  • Philippines Time: 5:30 PM

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. However, you need to be a premium subscription member to view the latest episodes.

It can be watched simultaneously on other websites, but the quality might not be up to the mark and will buffer a lot.

Baca Juga :  Honkai Star Rail Akhirnya Bukan Pendaftaran Closed Beta Kedua!