Manga  

Chainsaw Man Episode 8 Release Date, Time , Preview and Where to watch

Published on November 29th, 2022

Chainsaw man was one of the most anticipated animes of the year, and it’s safe to say it hasn’t disappointed the viewers.

The anime series is based on the manga of the same name, written and drawn by Tatsuki Fujimoto, who began publishing the manga in Weekly Shonen Jump from Dec 2018 to Dec 2020.

The latest episode of the series begins with Denji jumping inside the Eternity devil to settle the score with Aki, who saved him from getting stabbed by Kobeni.

Denji transforms into the devil and starts slicing the devil from the inside, but the devil’s regenerative abilities are top-notch.

It took Denji 3 whole days to kill him, and all of them were finally able to escape; as soon as everyone was out, he immediately collapsed due to lack of energy.

We also saw Himeno’s previous partner’s graves and her master, who trained her. According to him, devil hunters are stupid or loose in the head and have better survival probability than regular hunters.

On the other hand, Himeno gets curious about Denji and why Makima is so interested in him and asks Aki to arrange a newcomer party where they can get more details from Makima.

At the party, while everyone is enjoying, Himeno gets drunk and asks Denji if she can kiss him, as she promises she will kiss Denji if he kills the devil.

Although Denji was desperate for the kiss, he did not want to do it in front of Makima; his plan failed as Makima arrived and overheard them.

Due to being drunk, Himeno could not hold herself back and kissed Denji, who took a few seconds to realise that she was throwing up in his mouth.

After a few hours, he wakes up and suddenly finds himself in a room with Himeno, who asks him whether he wants to do it with her.

Episode 8 Release Time

Chainsaw Man episode 8 is scheduled to release on November 29, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT (Pacific Time). Fans from all over the world can watch the series on Crunchyroll.

Here is the exact release time for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CDT
  • British Time: 5:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 6:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 12:00 PM

Episode 8 Preview:

Chainsaw Man episode 8 preview video has been released.

Where to watch:

Crunchyroll will be streaming the Chainsaw Man anime series to worldwide fans (outside of Asia). Anime fans from Asia can watch the series on Ani One Asia YouTube after buying the paid membership.

There are also other sites, but there is no guarantee of regular uploads also; not to forget, the lack of quality might hinder your watching experience.

Baca Juga :  Koleksi Link Xxnamexx Mean Xxii Xxiii Xxiv Video Cina Full Hd 2022 Indonesia Update – Immaku.com