Manga  

Chainsaw Man Episode 6 Release Date, Time , Preview and Where to watch

Published on November 15th, 2022

Chainsaw man has been topping all the charts since its arrival and has taken over the fanbase worldwide by a storm. The anime is finally entering in one of its best arcs. Here is everything you need to know about the episode 6.

Chainsaw Man episode 6 release time

Chainsaw Man anime is based on the manga of the same name, written and drawn by Tatsuki Fujimoto, who began publishing the manga in Weekly Shonen Jump from Dec 2018 to Dec 2020.

Episode 5 begins with Denji finally achieving his goal: touching boobs. After saving meow, power allows him to touch her breast three times.

Despite never touching a boob before, Denji feels something weird that’s when Breast Pads fall off Power’s chest.

Denji gets traumatised and somehow loses touch with reality when Makima notices something off with Denji.

After Denji explains the situation to her, Makima takes Denji’s hand and places it on her boobs. Realising the difference between the real and the fake, Denji gets knocked out.

Makima asks Denji to fulfil her task, and she will do anything that he asks; astonished by the offer, Denji agrees immediately.

We also got to see Aki’s backstory in which his house, along with his family, was blown away by a demon. His family consisted of his parents and a little brother.

Toward the end, the squad gets ready to take on the devil, who has eaten a piece of a gun devil and has grown tremendously strong.

After searching for a few minutes, they realise they have been going back and forth on the same floor.

Episode 6 Release Time

Chainsaw Man episode 6 is scheduled to release on November 15, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT (Pacific Time). Fans from all over the world can watch the series on Crunchyroll.

Here is the exact release time for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CDT
  • British Time: 5:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 6:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 12:00 PM

Episode 6 Preview:

Chainsaw Man episode 6 preview trailer has been by the official Mappa YouTube channel.

Where to watch:

Crunchyroll will be streaming the Chainsaw Man anime series to worldwide fans (outside of Asia). Anime fans from Asia can watch the series on Ani One Asia YouTube after buying the paid membership.

There are also other sites, but there is no guarantee of regular uploads also; not to forget, the lack of quality might hinder your watching experience.

Baca Juga :  Red & Ash Come Face to Face In New Pokemon Cinematic!