Anime  

Chainsaw Man Chapter 105: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online

Hey there! Today we will update you on Chainsaw Man 105 which the chapter 12 in Part 2 of the series. We will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter such as its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s mega-hit series Chainsaw Man has finally returned with the second season on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus and fans are very eager to see how things will turn out for Denji and the gang with War Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

Yoshida then brings Denji and Cita-cita outside, explaining that Cita-cita was saved by Chainsaw Man and Denji is a “huge fan.” Cita-cita explains that she used to hate Chainsaw Man, bringing up several reasons as to why, including some mentioned in the previous chapter, with Denji refuting each claim with increasing frustration.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 105 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. As such, there is a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every other week on Tuesday instead of Sundays. Therefore Chainsaw Man chapter 105 will release on Tuesday, 27th September 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. As reported earlier on twitter the series will be now updated on a bi-weekly basis.

Chainsaw Man Part 2 appears to be entering a biweekly (or at least not-regular) schedule, with Chapter 102 being published on August 17th at Shonen Jump+ App. https://t.co/7oSsbpvLjs

The change in publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 105 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)
The countdown for Next Chainsaw Man (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 105 will be released as per its new schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man 105 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

Chainsaw Man 105 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers
The War Devil

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 105 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Yoru pounds her fists and screams into a pillow, pissed off that she and Cita-cita were saved by Chainsaw Man. Cita-cita asks why the War Devil wants Chainsaw Man dead so badly, to which Yoru opens up about how during her fight with Chainsaw Man alongside the other Four Horsemen, her body was partially consumed, weakening her and explaining why there had been no major wars since The World War (though this was partially due to Chainsaw Man consuming the Holocaust Devil and the World War II Devil, and thus preventing the Second World War).

Yoru also opens up about being worried that since war has been relegated to just being a media subject, everyone would forget about the concept and she would cease to exist. Cita-cita asks if Yoru is afraid of being forgotten, but the Devil had already fallen asleep.

Denji is shown to be acting as a seat to a girl, only to be called away by Yoshida. Denji explains that for every 10 minutes he pretends to be a chair, he gets paid ¥10. Yoshida returns Denji’s Student I.D. card, explaining he won’t let Chainsaw Man’s identity get exposed. Denji tries to back away, only for Yoshida to pay him ¥10,000 if he stays and acts as his seat. He then asks Denji if he’s trying to expose his identity in order to get a girlfriend, to which he confirms.

Yoshida then offers to find him a girlfriend if he promises not to expose his identity to the public, to which Denji agrees, and explains that his type is “a girl who’s desperate for a boyfriend.” Thinking for a moment, Yoshida realises he knows a girl who seemingly fits that exact description.

Where to read chapter 105 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eyonP1AgC0k

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 105. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.

Baca Juga :  Link Grup Wa VCS Terabaru Indo dan Luar Negeri Terbaru 2022