Manga  

Ao Ashi Episode 24 Release Date, Preview & Where To Watch

Published on September 23rd, 2022

2022 has been one of the most incredible years for anime fans, with amazing anime ongoing and coming up. Ao Ashi has been the most fan-favorite anime of the year, with fans desperately awaiting the upcoming episodes of the franchise.

Ao Ashi manga is illustrated by Yugo Kobayashi and adapted into an anime by studio Production I.G. In the previous episode of the ongoing anime series, in an attempt to win the game, Togashi and Takeshima decide to set aside their differences in opinion on football.

During halftime, coach Nozomi gave the team special instructions to turn around the score and win the game.

And just when the opportunity presented itself, Ashito took it alongside Asari and Otomo, full-backs, to make it to the goal using his eagle eye.

Preview:

The official anime website has released Ao Ashi episode 24 preview trailer.

What can we expect in the upcoming episode:

The series’ upcoming episode will probably be the conclusion between Tokyo Esperion and Musashino. The team has regained their fighting spirit and has decided to go all out and win the game. In the upcoming episode, we can expect a comeback from Tokyo Esperion.

Ao Ashi Episode 24 release date

Ao Ashi episode 24 is scheduled for Sept 24th, 2022 (Saturday) at 6.25 pm JST on NHK Educational TV. Episode 24 will be the final episode of the series, made available on Crunchyroll for fans outside Japan 1 hour after the Japanese broadcast.

Here is the release time of Aoi Ashi episode 24 for the international audience:

  • Australian Central Time: 19:25
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02:25
  • Central Daylight Time: 04:25
  • British Summer Time: 10:25
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05:25

Where to Watch Ao Ashi?

Ao Ashi has gained immense popularity and fan following due to its amazing characters and suspenseful moments. For the viewers who are thinking of watching it. It is currently airing on NHK educational TV channels for people residing in Japan.

It is also available online in Japan on Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix, Gyao, Docomo, and Disney+.

On the other hand, for the audience outside of Japan, the show is available on Crunchyroll with English subtitles in the US, Canada, Mexico, and most of Europe.

Baca Juga :  Immaku.com